Menu
Talents
Agents

Menu
 

HEADQUARTERS

3, rue de Turbigo
75001 PARIS
T +33 1 44 54 26 40

Reception : Marie Arsaut



MANAGEMENT

Cécile FELSENBERG

Co-Founder, President

Céline KAMINA

Co-Founder, GD

AGENTS

Cécile FELSENBERG

Associate Agent
Collab : Raphaëlle Danglard r.danglard@ubba.eu
Asst : Delphine Leprêstre d.leprestre@ubba.eu
Asst : Aude Huret a.huret@ubba.eu

Céline KAMINA

Associate Agent
Collab : Lizzie Sebban l.sebban@ubba.eu
Asst : Joachim Cohen dev@ubba.eu

Rosalie CIMINO

Associate Agent
Asst : Valentine Jammet v.jammet@ubba.eu

Isabelle de LA PATELLIÈRE

Associate Agent
Asst : Anna Morin a.morin@ubbb.fr
Asst : Angèle Garanger angele.stagiaire@ubbb.fr

Brigitte DESCORMIERS

Associate Agent
Asst : Julien Guerre-Berthelot julien.stagiaire@ubba.eu

Jean-Baptiste L'HERRON

Agent
Asst : Manon Ritzenthaler m.ritzenthaler@ubba.eu

Fanny MINVIELLE

Agent
Asst : Margot Le Moing m.lemoing@ubba.eu

Lizzie SEBBAN

Agent

Raphaëlle DANGLARD

Agent

Arielle LÉVA

Agent

LEGAL

Laure DUMAS

Manager

Camille PHEULPIN

Manager

Anna RAULT

House Counsel

Eloi REVON

House Counsel

Charlotte de SAINT JACOB

House Counsel

Chiara EDELHOFF

Junior House Council

Law Intern(s)

Cécile JAMET

Administrative Assistant

ACCOUNTING

Mohamed ROUABAH

Director

Marie COUJOU

Deputy Director

Laura COFFI

Assistant

Cécile JAMET

Administrative Assistant

PRESS & EVENTS

Anne HERMELINE

HUMAN RESSOURCES