Menu
Talents
Agents

Menu
 

HEADQUARTERS

3, rue de Turbigo
75001 PARIS
T +33 1 44 54 26 40

Reception : Marie ARSAUT



MANAGEMENT

Cécile FELSENBERG

Co-Founder, President

Céline KAMINA

Co-Founder, GD

ARTISTIC

Cécile FELSENBERG

Associate Agent
Collab : Raphaëlle Danglard r.danglard@ubba.eu
Asst : Aude Huret a.huret@ubba.eu
Asst : Angèle Garanger a.garanger@ubba.eu
Asst : Michelle Le Gaffric m.legaffric@ubba.eu

Céline KAMINA

Associate Agent
Collab : Lizzie Sebban l.sebban@ubba.eu
Asst : Joachim Cohen j.cohen@ubba.eu
Asst : Léa Morin l.morin@ubba.eu

Isabelle de LA PATELLIÈRE

Associate Agent
Asst : Anna Morin a.morin@ubbb.fr

Brigitte DESCORMIERS

Associate Agent
Asst : Julien Guerre-Berthelot j.guerreberthelot@ubba.eu

Jean-Baptiste L'HERRON

Agent
Asst : Manon Ritzenthaler m.ritzenthaler@ubba.eu

Fanny MINVIELLE

Agent
Asst : Paul Couralet p.couralet@ubba.eu

Lizzie SEBBAN

Agent

Raphaëlle DANGLARD

Agent

Arielle LÉVA

Agent

Valentine Jammet

Collaborator

Joachim Cohen

Author's Division - Desk of Projects & Development.

LEGAL

Laure DUMAS

Manager

Camille PHEULPIN

Manager

Anna RAULT

House Counsel

Eloi REVON

House Counsel

Charlotte de SAINT JACOB

House Counsel

Chiara EDELHOFF

Junior House Council

Suzanne TOURNAIRE

Junior House Council

Sarah CHICH

Administrative Assistant

ACCOUNTING

Mohamed ROUABAH

Director

Marie COUJOU

Deputy Director

Laura COFFI

Assistant

Sarah CHICH

Administrative Assistant

PRESS & EVENTS

Anne HERMELINE

HUMAN RESSOURCES