Menu
Talents
Agents

Menu
 

HEADQUARTERS

3, rue de Turbigo
75001 PARIS
T +33 1 44 54 26 40

Reception : Valo BINJACAR



MANAGEMENT

Cécile FELSENBERG

Co-Founder, President

Céline KAMINA

Co-Founder, GD

ARTISTIC

Cécile FELSENBERG

=> Associe <=
Collab : Raphaëlle Danglard r.danglard@ubba.eu
Asst : Aude Huret a.huret@ubba.eu
Asst : Angèle Garanger a.garanger@ubba.eu
Asst : Michelle Le Gaffric m.legaffric@ubba.eu

Céline KAMINA

=> Associe <=
Asst : Joachim Cohen j.cohen@ubba.eu
Asst : Léa Morin l.morin@ubba.eu

Isabelle de LA PATELLIÈRE

=> Associe <=
Asst : Anna Morin a.morin@ubbb.fr

Brigitte DESCORMIERS

=> Associe <=
Asst : Clémentine Finkel c.finkel@ubba.eu

Jean-Baptiste L'HERRON

Agent
Asst : Guillaume Bénit g.benit@ubba.eu

Fanny MINVIELLE

Agent
Asst : Paul Couralet p.couralet@ubba.eu
Asst : Ilyes Hachelef i.hachelef@ubba.eu

Lizzie SEBBAN

Agent
Asst : Juliette Carenso j.carenso@ubba.eu

Raphaëlle DANGLARD

Agent
Asst : Angèle Garanger a.garanger@ubba.eu

Arielle LÉVA

Agent
Asst : Eva Buaud e.buaud@ubba.eu

Valentine Jammet

Collaborator

Joachim Cohen

Author's Division - Desk of Projects & Development.

LEGAL

Camille PHEULPIN

Manager

Thomas RAMON

House Counsel

Chiara EDELHOFF

House Counsel

Claire-Lise GAUDELET

House Counsel

Ava BALZANO

House Counsel

Charlotte BARROCHE-THOMAS

Law Intern(s)

ACCOUNTING

Mohamed ROUABAH

Director

Marie COUJOU

Deputy Director

Laura COFFI

Assistant

PRESS & EVENTS

Anne HERMELINE