Menu
Talents
Agents

Menu
 

SIÈGE SOCIAL

3, rue de Turbigo
75001 PARIS
T +33 1 44 54 26 40

Accueil : Marie ARSAUT



DIRECTION

Cécile FELSENBERG

Co-Fondatrice, Présidente

Céline KAMINA

Co-Fondatrice, DG

ARTISTIQUE

Cécile FELSENBERG

Agent Associée
Collab : Raphaëlle Danglard r.danglard@ubba.eu
Asst : Delphine Leprêstre d.leprestre@ubba.eu
Asst : Aude Huret a.huret@ubba.eu
Asst : Angèle Garanger a.garanger@ubba.eu
Asst : Michelle Le Gaffric m.legaffric@ubba.eu

Céline KAMINA

Agent Associée
Collab : Lizzie Sebban l.sebban@ubba.eu
Asst : Joachim Cohen dev@ubba.eu

Rosalie CIMINO

Agent Associée
Asst : Valentine Jammet v.jammet@ubba.eu

Isabelle de LA PATELLIÈRE

Agent Associée
Asst : Anna Morin a.morin@ubbb.fr

Brigitte DESCORMIERS

Agent Associée
Asst : Julien Guerre-Berthelot j.guerreberthelot@ubba.eu

Jean-Baptiste L'HERRON

Agent
Asst : Manon Ritzenthaler m.ritzenthaler@ubba.eu

Fanny MINVIELLE

Agent
Asst : Paul Couralet p.couralet@ubba.eu

Lizzie SEBBAN

Agent

Raphaëlle DANGLARD

Agent

Arielle LÉVA

Agent

JURIDIQUE

Laure DUMAS

Responsable

Camille PHEULPIN

Responsable

Anna RAULT

Juriste

Eloi REVON

Juriste

Charlotte de SAINT JACOB

Juriste

Chiara EDELHOFF

Juriste Junior

Stagiaire(s) Juridique(s)

Sarah CHICH

Assistante Administrative

ADMINISTRATIF ET COMPTABILITÉ

Mohamed ROUABAH

Directeur

Marie COUJOU

Adjointe

Laura COFFI

Assistante

Sarah CHICH

Assistante Administrative

PRESSE ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

Anne HERMELINE

RESSOURCES HUMAINES